Skip to main content

Staff Directory

DistrDistrict 

Paula Rice

Paula Rice

price@usd220.net

Superintendent

 

Heidi Hazen

Heidi Hazen

hhazen@usd220.net

Principal

 

 

 

Emily Evans

eevans@usd220.net

Clerk of the Board

Gloria Betschart

Gloria Betschart

Administration Secretary

Deputy BOE Clerk

District Translator

gbetschart@usd220.net

Melody Stebens

Melody Stebens

Attendance and Activities Secretary

Substitute Coordinator

mstebens@usd220.net

Shelby Kay

Shelby Kay

Business Office Clerk

Registrar

DC3 Coordinator

skay@usd220.net

Haley Walker

Haley Walker

Counselor

hwalker@usd220.net

Don Lynn

Don Lynn

Director of Information Technology

dlynn@usd220.net

Becky Luerman

Becky Luerman

Title I Reading

Email Me

Shelby Luerman

Shelby Kay

Business Office

Registrar

skay@usd220.net

 

 

Teachers

Food Service

Maintenance & Custodial

Transportation

Scott Struble

Scott Struble

Director of Facilities and Operations

sstruble@usd220.net

 

 

 

Georgia Duvall

Ben Fox

Ben Fox

K-5 Physical Education

6-8 Mathematics

bfox@usd220.net

 

 

Judy Brown

Judy Brown

Vocal Music

jbrown@usd220.net

 

 

Alan McKenzie

Alan McKenzie

Instrumental Music

amckenzie@usd220.net

 

 

Samantha Rivera

Samantha Rivera

Preschool

srivera@usd220.net

Tia Harris

Tia Harris

Kindergarten

tharris@usd220.net

Jordyn Fox

Jordyn Fox

1st Grade

jfox@usd220.net

Brittany Gardiner

Brittany Gardiner

2nd Grade

bgardiner@usd220.net

Kalee Clemens

Kalee Clemens

3rd Grade

kclemens@usd220.net

Jamie Harrington

Jamie Harrington

4th Grade

jharrington@usd220.net

Claci Dowdy

Claci Dowdy

5th Grade

cdowdy@usd220.net

 

 

Candace Grady

Candace Grady

Special Education

cgrady@usd220.net

 

a

Giles Fox

Giles Fox

Mathematics

gfox@usd220.net

 

Tracy Ensminger

English Lanugage Arts

Learning Facilitator

sthompson@usd220.net

Jon Schnable

Jon Schnable

English Language Arts

Junior High Physical Education

jschnable@usd220.net

Katrina Krier

Katrina Krier

Sciences

katkrier@usd220.net

Jesse Stebens

Jesse Stebens

Sciences

Activities Director

jstebens@usd220.net

 

 

 

Candace Grady

PK-5 Special Eduation

cgrady@usd220.net

Jennifer Baker

Jennifer Baker

jbaker@usd220.net

6-12 Special Education

Student Council

Jim Culp

Jim Culp

Agriculture 

Power, Structure, and Technical

jculp@usd220.net

 

 

Caity Thompson

Caity Thompson

Agriculture 

Comprehensive

cthompson@usd220.net

 

 

 

Debbie Dome

Debbie Dome

Classroom Aide

 

Monica Mogadham

Monica Mogadham

Classroom Aide

 

Bret Betschart

Bret Betschart 

Classroom Aide

 

Kris Wilkinson

Kris Wilkinson

Special Education

Paraprofessional

Laura Miller

Laura Miller

Special Education

Paraprofessional

Crystalynn Monroe

Crystalynn Monroe

Special Education

Paraprofessional

a

Tammy Seacat

Julie Sarver

Special Education

Paraprofessional

a

Jessica McNickle

Jessica McNickle

Library Aide

Georgia Duvall

Georgia Duvall

Facility and Operations

Brian Crouch

Brian Crouch

Facility and Operations

Lorri Kay

Lorri Kay

Transportation

Dan Pearce

Dan Pearce

Transportation

John Lee

John Lee

Transportation

Quirina Diaz

Quirina Diaz

Food Service

 

 

1

Eva Gomez

Food Service

 

 

 

Pam Wheaton

Director of Food Service

pwheaton@usd220.net